Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet quisque rutrum.
Heike Matthiesen/Tristemusette



1. Tristemusette buy track
2. Citrons doux buy track
3. Valse en skai buy track
4. Tango en skai: Trois Pièces polyglottes buy track
5. Sols d'lèze buy track
6. Valse de loges buy track
7. Flying Wigs buy track
8. Lille Song buy track
9. Muguets buy track
10. Le Quatuor accorde buy track
11. After Christmas Feeling (Dopo Natale) buy track
12. Vénézuelettre: Libra Sonatine buy track
13. India buy track
14. Largo buy track
15. Fuoco buy track
16. Songe Capricorne: Trois chansons francaises buy track
17. Revoir Paris buy track
18. Syracuse buy track
19. Un jour tu verras buy track

Available On

About Album

This CD is dedicated exclusively to the works of Roland Dyens.

The French guitarist, composer, and guitarist Roland Dyens is considered one of the most “innovative and complete” artists of today. His works covers the full the artistic possibilities of the instrument, and they present the guitar in a completely new perspective. Heike Matthiesen dives into his fascinating music – a captivating experience for the listeners.

Artist: Heike Matthiesen
Label: TYROLIS Musik GmbH
Release Date: 22-9-2005
Genre: Classical Guitar
People: Heike Matthiesen

Latest Video